SHENYANG HARD WELDING SURFACE ENGINEERING CO.,LTD بطانة حلقة كربيد الكروم,ارتداء بطانة الختم الدائري,بطانة الختم المتراكبة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hardfacingplate.comمسح لزيارة

بطانة حلقة الختم ارتداء كربيد الكروم

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

علامة تجاريةلوحة صلبة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفالبليت الصلب ، صندوق خشبي ، إطار زاوية الحديد

إنتاجية2400 ton annually

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأفوشون ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد200 ton per month

الشهاداتISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق721050000,8474900000

ميناءDalian,Tianjin,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

موعد التسليم5 أيام

وصف المنتج

بطانة حلقة الختم ارتداء كربيد الكروم

نقوم بتخزين كميات كبيرة من الحشيات الجاهزة بأحجام قياسية ولدينا مجموعة متنوعة من المعادن الخام الغريبة الجاهزة للقطع واللحام وتشكيل CNC بأحجام مخصصة. اتصل بممثلينا الخبراء لمساعدتك في اختيار المنتج الأمثل ، وحساب ضغط البرغي المطلوب لتطبيقك وزيادة كفاءة الحشية ودورة حياتها. تستخدم حشياتنا المعدنية على نطاق واسع في البتروكيماويات ، ولب الورق والورق ، وتوليد الطاقة ، والطاقة النووية ، والتعدين ، ومعالجة المعادن ، والمعالجة الكيميائية ، والصناعات البحرية.

تحمل Shenyang HARD خطًا كاملاً من موصلات البطانة الحلقية ، والمحاور ، والمشابك ، وحلقات الختم ، والأجهزة المصممة خصيصًا لظروف الخدمة القاسية. هذه الموصلات أخف وزنًا وتتطلب مساحة أصغر لشفة مثبتة بمسامير قياسية مماثلة لظروف الضغط العالي ودرجة الحرارة. يمكن وضع موصل بطانة حلقة الختم للوصول الأمثل للصيانة وعمليات التفكيك عند خدمة معدات التزاوج. أختام الحشية البديلة ميسورة التكلفة ومتاحة بسهولة.

Chromium Carbide Ring Liner


يتم تشكيل بطانة الختم من خلال دعامة من ورق الألمنيوم التعريفي بالورق المقوى ، بالإضافة إلى رقائق الألومنيوم وطبقة غشاء مانع للتسرب بالحرارة ، بعد تحريض السد ، سيتم تقسيمها تلقائيًا إلى قطعتين. PP ، PE ... الزجاجات البلاستيكية والزجاجات ، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي للأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية ومبيدات الآفات والمواد الكيميائية وتغليف منتجات السلع ، بما في ذلك. بطانات زجاجة إحكام إحباط الألومنيوم التعريفي عبارة عن رقائق ألمنيوم مطلية بالورق والبلاستيك ، قبل تسخين الحث ، يتم دمج الحشية ، بعد التسخين بالحث ، سيتم فصل الحشية.


لقد قمنا بدمج جميع ميزات البطانة الأفضل لدينا في بطانة إحكام واحدة مع حلقة واحدة لتثبيت آمن.
• واقي للجلد مضاد للبكتيريا ، سطح داخلي محكم ، سطح خارجي أملس ، مصفوفة داخلية كاملة الطول.
• يمكن استخدام بطانة الختم الخاصة بنا مع الصمامات أحادية الاتجاه وكذلك مع حلول التفريغ مثل نظام Harmony الإلكتروني أو الركبة الفراغية.
• يوفر مستوى عالٍ من التثبيت بشكل خاص ، مما يجعله مناسبًا حتى للأطراف المتبقية التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الأنسجة الرخوة.

Wear Sealing Ring Liner


منفعتنا

1. السطح مستو ، لا يوجد به تشققات وانصهار غير لائق
2. عضو جمعية اللحام ، قدرة فائقة في البحث والتطوير
3. صلابة عالية وتوزيع موحد
4. ينمو Cr7C3 رأسياً ويتجاوز 50٪



شركتنا

شركة Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineering Co. ، LTD هي عبارة عن صفائح مقاومة لمؤسسة الأسمنت ذات التقنية العالية المتخصصة في معالجة وتصنيع لوح تآكل تراكب كربيد الكروم ومواد صلبة للقاعدة المعدنية. يعتمد على المعاهد المحلية ، ولديه بشكل مستقل صفيحة ارتداء تراكب كروم كربيد R&D. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن تقديم حلول أنظمة العملاء في المعادن \ الطاقة المحاضرة \ التعدين \ الأسمنت والصناعات الأخرى.
نحن لا نقدم فقط ألواح التآكل المصنوعة من كربيد الكروم ومواد التآكل ، وفي نفس الوقت ركزنا أيضًا على تجديد الأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء ، ويمكننا تقديم إرشادات لجميع أنواع المشاكل والصعوبات التي قد تواجهها في مجالات التآكل الصناعي. نحن نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أنه يجب أن نكون قادرين على خلق المزيد من القيمة الاجتماعية لمجال الملابس الصناعية من خلال جهودنا ومساعينا المستمرة.

Our Company


شركة Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineoring Co .. Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع ومعالجة ألواح الصلب المركبة المقاومة للتآكل الكسوة المعدنية والمواد المقاومة للتآكل. بالاعتماد على المعاهد المحلية الشهيرة ، تعمل الشركة بشكل رئيسي في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل ذات أربطة صلبة بشكل مستقل وتوفر أيضًا حلولًا متكاملة لنظام مقاومة التآكل لجميع العملاء. لقد اجتاز منتج الشركة مصادقة نظام ISO الدولي qudlity وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من اثنتي عشرة تقنية خاصة بها. في عام 2007 ، تم تسمية الشركة بمؤسسة عالية التقنية ؛ وصندوق الابتكار الوطني المعاد تكوينه في عام 2010. الآن أصبحت الشركة المؤسسة المحلية المعروفة.
تستخدم منتجاتنا بشكل كبير في التعدين والطاقة الكهربائية والأسمنت والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات. بالإضافة إلى السوق المحلية ، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى كندا وأستراليا ومدغشقر وكوريا الجنوبية والهند ونيجيريا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان ودول أخرى. حصلت جودة المنتج على تعليقات جيدة من العملاء المحليين والأجانب. وحصلت الشركة على جائزة "2009 outstandlng supller" من قبل Samsung Enterprise ، كوريا الجنوبية.

team



التعليمات

س 1: لماذا يوجد الكثير من التشققات؟
أ 1. نظرًا لمعدلات التبريد للمعادن غير المتشابهة ، يتم تصنيع ألواح ألواح الصلب المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ذات الألواح الصلبة الصلبة المعروضة للبيع باستخدام عملية ملحومة. ينتج عن هذه العملية درجات حرارة عالية. أثناء عملية التبريد ، تمر اللوحة بعملية تخفيف الضغط. هذه عملية طبيعية ولا تؤثر على أداء اللوحة. يجب أن تكون شقوق تخفيف الضغط على مسافة ما بين 3/4 "- 2". عادة ما توجد طريقتان تستخدمان في المواقف التي يكون فيها الجانب الصلب مطلوبًا أن يكون خارج نصف قطر ضيق مما يؤدي إلى تشققات أوسع مما هو مطلوب. يمكن معالجة الشقوق باستخدام سلك أو قطب كهربائي مناسب.

س 2: ما هي أفضل طريقة للحجز؟
أ 2. عادةً ما يتم إرفاق ألواح صفائح التآكل المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ذات الألواح الصلبة المعروضة للبيع بواسطة مسامير غاطسة أو مسامير اللحام أو اللحام المحيط أو اللحام بالقابس. بعض الطرق مناسبة أكثر من غيرها اعتمادًا على التطبيق المحدد. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كل طريقة ، راجع قسم التثبيت.

Q3: هل يمكن حفر هذه اللوحة أو تشكيلها؟
A3. لا يمكن تشكيل أو حفر الألواح المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ذات الألواح الصلبة ذات الألواح الصلبة المعروضة للبيع أو الحفر. ومع ذلك يمكن أن تكون مطحونة. تُستخدم إدخالات الفولاذ الخفيف لإنشاء ثقوب غاطسة أو مضادة. يمكن قطع الصفيحة الصلبة 6 + 3/8 + 3/8 + 5 المقاومة للتآكل باستخدام البلازما أو منشار عجلة الطحن أو التلاعب بالقوس الهوائي.

صورة المنتج
  • بطانة حلقة الختم ارتداء كربيد الكروم
  • بطانة حلقة الختم ارتداء كربيد الكروم
  • بطانة حلقة الختم ارتداء كربيد الكروم
  • بطانة حلقة الختم ارتداء كربيد الكروم
  • بطانة حلقة الختم ارتداء كربيد الكروم
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    suki
    Ms. suki
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 SHENYANG HARD WELDING SURFACE ENGINEERING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
suki Ms. suki
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
suki Ms. suki
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHENYANG HARD WELDING SURFACE ENGINEERING CO.,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
Home > Products > Chromium Carbide Wear Parts Fabrication > Vertical Mill Wear Parts > Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
  • Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
  • Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
  • Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
  • Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner
  • Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner

Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: steel pallet, wooden box, iron angle frame

Productivity: 2400 ton annually

Brand: Hard-plate

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Fushun, China

Supply Ability: 200 ton per month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 721050000,8474900000

Port: Dalian,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Chromium Carbide Wear Sealing Ring Liner

We stock large volumes of finished gaskets in standard sizes and have a variety of exotic raw metals ready to be cut, welded and CNC machined into custom sizes. Contact our expert representatives to help you choose the optimal product, calculate the required bolt stress for your application and maximize your gasket's efficiency and life-cycle. Our metallic gaskets are widely used in the petrochemical, pulp and paper, power generation, nuclear, mining, metal processing, chemical processing and marine industries.

Shenyang HARD carries the full line of sealing ring liner connectors, hubs, clamps, seal rings, and hardware specifically designed for extreme service conditions. These connectors are lighter weight and require a smaller footprint to a comparible standard bolted flange for the same high pressure and temperature conditions. The sealing ring liner connector can be positioned for optimal access for maintenance and teardowns when servicing mating equipment. Replacement gasket seals are affordable and readily available.

Chromium Carbide Ring Liner


Sealing liner is formed by Aluminum foil induction cardboard backing, plus aluminum foil and heat seal film layer, after induction of seal-capping, it will be automatically divided into two pieces.Aluminum foil induction seal liner is suitable for PET, PVC, PS, PP, PE …plastic bottles and glass bottles, and is mainly used for foods, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, pesticides, chemicals, commodities products packaging, including. Induction aluminum foil seal bottle liners is Aluminum foil coated with paper and plastic, before the Induct heating, the gasket is integrated, after induct heating, the gasket will be separated.


We combined all of our best liner features into one sealing liner with one ring for a secure hold.
• Skin guard antibacterial, textured inner surface, slick outer surface, internal full length matrix.
• Our Sealing liner can be used with one-way valves as well as with vacuum solutions such as the electronic Harmony system or vacuum knee.
• It offers a particularly high level of stabilization, making it suitable even for residual limbs with a high proportion of soft tissue.

Wear Sealing Ring Liner


Our Advantage

1. The surface is even, has no through cracks and improper fusion
2. Welding Association Member, superior ability in R&D
3. The hardness is high and uniform distribution
4. The Cr7C3 grow vertically and is above 50%



Our Company

Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineering Co., LTD is awear resistant sheet for cement high-tech enterprise specializing in processing and manufacturing Chromium Carbide Overlay wear plate and metal base hardfacing materials. Relys on thedomestic institutes, has indepently R&D Chrome Carbide Overlay Wear Plate. At present, customers system solutions inMetallurgy\ lectric Power\ Mining\ Cement and otherindustry can be offered.
We not only offer chromium carbide overlay wear plates and wear materials,at the same time we has also focused on the refurbishment of Wear Resistant Parts, and we can offer the guidances of all kinds of problems and difficulties you may meet for industrial wear fields. we firmly believe that we must be able to Create more social value for industrial wear field by our constantly efforts and pursuits.

Our Company


Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineoring Co.. Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which specializing inmanufacturing and processing metal cladding composite wear-resistant steel plate and wear resistant material. Relying on domestic famous insitutes, the company mainly engaged in research & development and manutacturing hard-laced wear-resistant steel plate independently and also provide integrated solutions for wear resistance system to all customers. The product of the company has passed the ISO international qudlity system authentication and the company has more than a dozen of its own technology. In 2007, the company was named high-tech enterprise; and recelved national innovation fund in 2010. Now the company bec omes the domestic well-known enterprise.
Our products are wldely usedin metallurgy, electric power, cement, minIng and other industries. In addition to the domestic market, products are exported to Canada, Australia, Madagascar, South Korea, India, Nigeria, the United Arab Emirates, Oman and other countries. The product quality has got good comments from the domestic and abroad customers. And the company was awarded“ 2009 outstandlng supller" by Samsung enterprise, South Korea.

team



FAQ

Q1: Why are there so many cracks?
A1. Due to the cooling rates of dissimilar metals, HARD PLATEhardfacing alloy plate alloy steel wear sheets boards on sale is manufactured using a welded process. This process results in high temperatures. During the cooling process, the plate goes through a stress relieving process. This is a natural process and does not effect the performance of the plate. The stress relief cracks should be between 3/4" - 2" apart. There are typically two methods used in situations when the hardfacing side is required to be on the outside of a tight radius resulting in cracks wider than desired. the cracks can be touched up using an appropriate hardfacing wire or electrode.

Q2: What is the best method of attachment?
A2. HARD PLATE hardfacing alloy plate alloy steel wear sheets boards on sale is usually attached by countersunk bolts, weld studs, perimeter welding, or plug welding. Some methods are better suited than others depending on the specific application. For more detail on each method see the installation section.

Q3: Can this plate be drilled or machined?
A3. No. HARD PLATE hardfacing alloy plate alloy steel wear sheets boards on sale can not be machined or drilled. It can however be ground. Mild steel inserts are used to create countersunk or counter bored holes. HARD PLATE 6+3/8+3/8+5 Wear Resistant Steel Plate can be cut using plasma, Grinding wheel saw, or air-arc gouging.

Looking for ideal Chromium Carbide Ring Liner Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wear Sealing Ring Liner are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Overlay Sealing Ring Liner. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chromium Carbide Wear Parts Fabrication > Vertical Mill Wear Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. suki
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters