SHENYANG HARD WELDING SURFACE ENGINEERING CO.,LTD بطانة طحن التراكب الصلبة,بطانة طحن CCO,ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.hardfacingplate.comمسح لزيارة

CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

علامة تجاريةلوحة صلبة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفالبليت الصلب ، صندوق خشبي ، إطار زاوية الحديد

إنتاجية2400 ton annually

نقلOcean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأفوشون ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد200 ton per month

الشهاداتISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق721050000,8474900000

ميناءDalian,Tianjin,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

موعد التسليم5 أيام

وصف المنتج

CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة

سيتكون سطح تراكب لوحة CCO من سلسلة من الخرزات بها العديد من الشقوق الشعرية. هذه الشقوق المتقاطعة المتباعدة بشكل صحيح هي ظاهرة طبيعية ومفيدة للمادة. تنتشر الشقوق من خلال التراكب وتنتهي عند خط الانصهار. مواصفات التطبيق: القطع - حرق البلازما ، القوس الهوائي ، المنشار الكاشطة أو النفث المائي. اللحام - يمكن ربط لوحة تراكب CCO الخاصة بنا عن طريق لحام الركيزة إلى الركيزة باستخدام 309 سلك / قضيب لحام. الانحناء - باستخدام فرامل الضغط ، يجب أن يكون التشكيل عموديًا على اتجاه ممر اللحام. يجب أن يتم دحرجة الألواح في اتجاهات حبات التراكب.

إنه متفوق على تراكبات اللحام الأخرى في السوق. إن بطانة الطحن المتراكبة المقاومة للتآكل CCO هي سبيكة مركبة من كربيد الكروم شديدة الصلابة ومقاومة للصدمات والتآكل مكونة عن طريق ربط مسحوق كربيد الكروم الحبيبي بالفولاذ. والنتيجة هي خصائص مقاومة التآكل القصوى المتاحة لأثقل تطبيقات التآكل / الصدمات. يتم تضمين البذور الدقيقة في مصفوفة سبيكة مرنة. صلابته عالية للغاية.

تراكب CCO الصلب هو طبقة متطورة من كربيد الكروم المستعبدين بشكل دائم ، ومناسبة لأقسى بيئة تآكل كاشطة. إنها مادة مركبة من بلورات كربيد الكروم فائقة الصلابة. أثبتت الصناعة أن المتانة ومقاومة الحرارة أكثر متانة من جميع المواد الأخرى تقريبًا.
تنتج عملية اللحام بالقوس المغمور طبقة غطاء مرنة مرتبطة بشكل دائم والتي لن تتقشر أو تتقشر. والنتيجة هي مزيج ممتاز من السطح مع مقاومة عالية للتآكل والتآكل الشديد وقوة تأثير معتدلة. تنتج عمليتنا الكيميائية المسجلة الملكية ألواح تغطية ممتازة. تراكب CCO الصلب لديه مقاومة للتآكل ؛ تصل إلى 20 مرة من الفولاذ الطري.


Hardfacing Overlay Grinding Liner


قد تكون مقاومة التآكل في سبيكة في أقسام بطانة المطحنة الثقيلة مختلفة تمامًا عن مقاومة السبيكة نفسها في الكرات الصغيرة والأقسام الخفيفة الأخرى. تم إثبات هذه الحقيقة عن طريق اختبار معمل معياري جيدًا تم التحقق من صحته لخدمة مطحنة الكرة. تم وصف الخصائص البارزة لسبائك بطانة المطحنة ، بما في ذلك فولاذ المنغنيز الأوستنيتي ، والفولاذ المقاوم للتصلب ذو السبائك المتوسطة ، والمكواة المصبوبة المقاومة للتآكل ، ومقارنتها بشكل نقدي ، وتصنيفها كميًا من حيث خدمة بطانة المطحنة.

هناك ميل واسع الانتشار لقبول الصلابة كمؤشر لمقاومة التآكل. توفر معظم اختبارات الصلابة مقياسًا لمقاومة الانضغاط ، على سبيل المثال ، يتم الإبلاغ عن اختبار برينل الشائع من حيث رقم صلابة برينل (BHN) الذي يمثل مقاومة الانضغاط للمعدن الذي تم اختباره بالكيلوجرام لكل مليمتر مربع. يمكن تحويل الأرقام إلى جنيه لكل بوصة مربعة إذا رغبت في ذلك. لا تمثل هذه القيم قوة الشد إلا في الحالات التي يكون فيها لمادة الدكتايل نفس القوة تقريبًا تحت كلا النوعين من الإجهاد. لا تعطي اختبارات الصلابة أي مقياس للصلابة ، مما يساهم بشكل كبير في مقاومة التآكل في بعض الظروف. للصلابة أيضًا ارتباط ضعيف مع مقاومة التآكل الطحن.




CCO Grinding Liner



منفعتنا

1. السطح مستو ، لا يوجد به تشققات وانصهار غير لائق
2. عضو جمعية اللحام ، قدرة فائقة في البحث والتطوير
3. صلابة عالية وتوزيع موحد
4. ينمو Cr7C3 رأسياً ويتجاوز 50٪



شركتنا

شركة Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineering Co. ، LTD هي عبارة عن صفائح مقاومة لمؤسسة الأسمنت ذات التقنية العالية المتخصصة في معالجة وتصنيع لوح تآكل تراكب كربيد الكروم ومواد صلبة للقاعدة المعدنية. يعتمد على المعاهد المحلية ، ولديه بشكل مستقل صفيحة ارتداء تراكب كروم كربيد R&D. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن تقديم حلول أنظمة العملاء في المعادن \ الطاقة المحاضرة \ التعدين \ الأسمنت والصناعات الأخرى.
نحن لا نقدم فقط ألواح التآكل المصنوعة من كربيد الكروم ومواد التآكل ، وفي نفس الوقت ركزنا أيضًا على تجديد الأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء ، ويمكننا تقديم إرشادات لجميع أنواع المشاكل والصعوبات التي قد تواجهها في مجالات التآكل الصناعي. نحن نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أنه يجب أن نكون قادرين على خلق المزيد من القيمة الاجتماعية لمجال الملابس الصناعية من خلال جهودنا ومساعينا المستمرة.

our company


شركة Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineoring Co .. Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع ومعالجة ألواح الصلب المركبة المقاومة للتآكل الكسوة المعدنية والمواد المقاومة للتآكل. بالاعتماد على المعاهد المحلية الشهيرة ، تعمل الشركة بشكل رئيسي في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل ذات أربطة صلبة بشكل مستقل وتوفر أيضًا حلولًا متكاملة لنظام مقاومة التآكل لجميع العملاء. لقد اجتاز منتج الشركة مصادقة نظام ISO الدولي qudlity وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من اثنتي عشرة تقنية خاصة بها. في عام 2007 ، تم تسمية الشركة بمؤسسة عالية التقنية ؛ وصندوق الابتكار الوطني المعاد تكوينه في عام 2010. الآن أصبحت الشركة المؤسسة المحلية المعروفة.
تستخدم منتجاتنا بشكل كبير في التعدين والطاقة الكهربائية والأسمنت والتعدين وغيرها من الصناعات. بالإضافة إلى السوق المحلية ، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى كندا وأستراليا ومدغشقر وكوريا الجنوبية والهند ونيجيريا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان ودول أخرى. حصلت جودة المنتج على تعليقات جيدة من العملاء المحليين والأجانب. وحصلت الشركة على جائزة "2009 outstandlng supller" من قبل Samsung Enterprise ، كوريا الجنوبية.

team



التعليمات

س 1: لماذا يوجد الكثير من التشققات؟
أ 1. نظرًا لمعدلات التبريد للمعادن غير المتشابهة ، يتم تصنيع ألواح ألواح الصلب المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ذات الألواح الصلبة الصلبة المعروضة للبيع باستخدام عملية ملحومة. ينتج عن هذه العملية درجات حرارة عالية. أثناء عملية التبريد ، تمر اللوحة بعملية تخفيف الضغط. هذه عملية طبيعية ولا تؤثر على أداء اللوحة. يجب أن تكون شقوق تخفيف الضغط على مسافة ما بين 3/4 "- 2". عادة ما توجد طريقتان تستخدمان في المواقف التي يكون فيها الجانب الصلب مطلوبًا أن يكون خارج نصف قطر ضيق مما يؤدي إلى تشققات أوسع مما هو مطلوب. يمكن معالجة الشقوق باستخدام سلك أو قطب كهربائي مناسب.

س 2: ما هي أفضل طريقة للحجز؟
أ 2. عادةً ما يتم إرفاق ألواح صفائح التآكل المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ذات الألواح الصلبة المعروضة للبيع بواسطة مسامير غاطسة أو مسامير اللحام أو اللحام المحيط أو اللحام بالقابس. بعض الطرق مناسبة أكثر من غيرها اعتمادًا على التطبيق المحدد. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كل طريقة ، راجع قسم التثبيت.

Q3: هل يمكن حفر هذه اللوحة أو تشكيلها؟
A3. لا يمكن تشكيل أو حفر الألواح المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ذات الألواح الصلبة ذات الألواح الصلبة المعروضة للبيع أو الحفر. ومع ذلك يمكن أن تكون مطحونة. تُستخدم إدخالات الفولاذ الخفيف لإنشاء ثقوب غاطسة أو مضادة. يمكن قطع الصفيحة الصلبة 6 + 3/8 + 3/8 + 5 المقاومة للتآكل باستخدام البلازما أو منشار عجلة الطحن أو التلاعب بالقوس الهوائي.

صورة المنتج
  • CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة
  • CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة
  • CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة
  • CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة
  • CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة
  • CCO Hardfacing تراكب ارتداء بطانة طحن مقاومة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    suki
    Ms. suki
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 SHENYANG HARD WELDING SURFACE ENGINEERING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
suki Ms. suki
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
suki Ms. suki
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHENYANG HARD WELDING SURFACE ENGINEERING CO.,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
Home > Products > Chromium Carbide Overlay Vertical Mill Wear Parts > CCO Hardfacing Grinding Table > CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
  • CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
  • CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
  • CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
  • CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
  • CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner
  • CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner

CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Contact Now

Additional Info

Packaging: steel pallet, wooden box, iron angle frame

Productivity: 2400 ton annually

Brand: Hard-plate

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Fushun, China

Supply Ability: 200 ton per month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 721050000,8474900000

Port: Dalian,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

CCO Hardfacing Overlay Wear Resistant Grinding Liner

The overlay surface of CCO plate will consist of a series of beads with numerous hairline cracks in them. These properly spaced crosscheck cracks are a natural phenomenon and are beneficial to the material. The cracks propagate through the overlay and end at the fusion line. Application Specifications:Cutting – Plasma burning, air arc, abrasive saw or water jet. Welding – Our CCO overlay plate can be joined by welding the substrate to substrate using 309 weld wire/rod. Bending – Using a press brake, forming should be perpendicular to the weld pass direction. Plate rolling should be performed in the directions of the overlay beads.

It is superior to other weld overlays on the market. CCO hardfacing overlay wear resistant grinding liner is an ultra-hard, impact and abrasion resistant chrome carbide composite alloy formed by metallurgically bonding granular Chromium Carbide Powder to steel. The result is the ultimate wear resistant properties available for the heaviest abrasion/impact applications. The micro-seeds are embedded in the elastic alloy matrix. Its hardness is extremely high.

CCO hardfacing overlay is an advanced grade permanently bonded Chromium Carbide Overlay, suitable for the harshest abrasive wear environment. It is a composite material of super-hard chromium carbide crystals. The toughness and heat resistance have been proved by the industry to be more durable than almost all other materials.
The submerged arc welding process produces a permanently bonded elastic cover layer that will not peel or flake off. The result is an excellent combination of surface with high corrosion resistance, severe wear and moderate impact strength. Our proprietary chemical process produces excellent cover panels. CCO hardfacing overlay has abrasion resistance; up to 20 times that of mild steel.


Hardfacing Overlay Grinding Liner


The wear resistance of an alloy in heavy mill liner sections may be quite different from that of the same alloy in small balls and other light sections. This fact was established by means of a well standardized laboratory test that was validated for ball mill service. The salient properties of mill liner alloys, including austenitic manganese steels, medium alloy hardenable steels, and abrasion resistance cast irons are described, critically compared, and quantitatively ranked in terms of mill liner service.

There is a widespread tendency to accept hardness as an index of abrasion resistance. Most hardness tests provide a measure of compressive strength, e.g. the common Brinell test is reported in terms of a Brinell Hardness Number (BHN) that is the compressive strength of the metal tested in kilograms per square millimeter. The numbers can be converted to pounds per square inch if desired. Such values are not representative of tensile strength except in those cases where a ductile material has about the same strength under both types of stress. Hardness tests give no measure of toughness, which makes an important contribution to wear resistance in some circumstances. Hardness also has a poor correlation with resistance to grinding abrasion.




CCO Grinding Liner



Our Advantage

1. The surface is even, has no through cracks and improper fusion
2. Welding Association Member, superior ability in R&D
3. The hardness is high and uniform distribution
4. The Cr7C3 grow vertically and is above 50%



Our Company

Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineering Co., LTD is awear resistant sheet for cement high-tech enterprise specializing in processing and manufacturing Chromium Carbide Overlay Wear Plate and metal base hardfacing materials. Relys on thedomestic institutes, has indepently R&D Chrome Carbide Overlay Wear Plate. At present, customers system solutions inMetallurgy\ lectric Power\ Mining\ Cement and otherindustry can be offered.
We not only offer chromium carbide overlay wear plates and wear materials,at the same time we has also focused on the refurbishment of Wear Resistant Parts, and we can offer the guidances of all kinds of problems and difficulties you may meet for industrial wear fields. we firmly believe that we must be able to Create more social value for industrial wear field by our constantly efforts and pursuits.

our company


Shenyang Hard Welding Surface Engineoring Co.. Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which specializing inmanufacturing and processing metal cladding composite wear-resistant steel plate and wear resistant material. Relying on domestic famous insitutes, the company mainly engaged in research & development and manutacturing hard-laced wear-resistant steel plate independently and also provide integrated solutions for wear resistance system to all customers. The product of the company has passed the ISO international qudlity system authentication and the company has more than a dozen of its own technology. In 2007, the company was named high-tech enterprise; and recelved national innovation fund in 2010. Now the company bec omes the domestic well-known enterprise.
Our products are wldely usedin metallurgy, electric power, cement, minIng and other industries. In addition to the domestic market, products are exported to Canada, Australia, Madagascar, South Korea, India, Nigeria, the United Arab Emirates, Oman and other countries. The product quality has got good comments from the domestic and abroad customers. And the company was awarded“ 2009 outstandlng supller" by Samsung enterprise, South Korea.

team



FAQ

Q1: Why are there so many cracks?
A1. Due to the cooling rates of dissimilar metals, HARD PLATEhardfacing alloy plate alloy steel wear sheets boards on sale is manufactured using a welded process. This process results in high temperatures. During the cooling process, the plate goes through a stress relieving process. This is a natural process and does not effect the performance of the plate. The stress relief cracks should be between 3/4" - 2" apart. There are typically two methods used in situations when the hardfacing side is required to be on the outside of a tight radius resulting in cracks wider than desired. the cracks can be touched up using an appropriate hardfacing wire or electrode.

Q2: What is the best method of attachment?
A2. HARD PLATE hardfacing alloy plate alloy steel wear sheets boards on sale is usually attached by countersunk bolts, weld studs, perimeter welding, or plug welding. Some methods are better suited than others depending on the specific application. For more detail on each method see the installation section.

Q3: Can this plate be drilled or machined?
A3. No. HARD PLATE hardfacing alloy plate alloy steel wear sheets boards on sale can not be machined or drilled. It can however be ground. Mild steel inserts are used to create countersunk or counter bored holes. HARD PLATE 6+3/8+3/8+5 Wear Resistant Steel Plate can be cut using plasma, Grinding wheel saw, or air-arc gouging.

Looking for ideal Hardfacing Overlay Grinding Liner Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CCO Grinding Liner are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wear Resistant Grinding Liner. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chromium Carbide Overlay Vertical Mill Wear Parts > CCO Hardfacing Grinding Table

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. suki
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters